AutumnBliss

Suddenly there was fall again.
And then there was fall.
Suddenly and silent.
He shows up with his  bright warm friend.
And colored leafs
falling softly
to the ground.
Covers all our wounds of yesterday.
Responds to our questions
Contradicts to our doubts.
I lost my heart to the precious trees
whispering goodbye.
And then they sing for me.
And I take comfort in the soft voice of
stormy days.
They just tell me:
„This goodbye is not forever.“
Kommentar verfassen

Bloggen auf WordPress.com.

Nach oben ↑

